Visiting Professors :


Dr. Thomas Gitterle

Breeding and Genetics Director GOLD COIN AQUA DIVISION,
A Member of the Zuellig Group

0-2653-2048

Thomas.gitterle@goldcoin-th.com


Dr. Ekachai Jenwitheesuk

Laboratory Manager, Syaqua Siam Co., Ltd. (Laboratory) GOLD COIN AQUA DIVISION, A Member of the Zuellig Group

0-2901-0964

ekachai.j@goldcoin-th.com


Dr. Wassana Wijagkanalan

Scientific Affairs Assistant Manager BioNet-Asia Co., Ltd (Branch 1)

0-2361-8110

wassana.w@bionet-asia.com


Dr. Butsaya Thaisomboonsuk

Foreign Service National Virology and Serology Section, Head Department of Virology Armed Forces Research Institute of Medical Sciences, U.S. Army Medical Component

0-2696-2700 # 4326

butsayat@afrims.org


Dr. Mongkol Vesaratchavest

Senior Manager Research and Development Center, Betagro Group

0-2564-7932 # 301

Mongkolv@betagro.com


Dr. Kobkul Laoteng

Senior Researcher National Center for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (BIOTEC) National Science and Technology Development Agency (NSTDA)

0-2564-6700 # 3533

kobkul@biotec.or.th